Duncansville Training Center

Aerial Lift UPDATED (Mobile Elevating Work Platforms Qualification)

Sat, 02/20/2021 at 07:00 am (0 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Construction Fall Protection

Sat, 02/13/2021 at 07:00 am (1 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

First Aid, CPR, AED

Sat, 02/27/2021 at 07:00 am (2 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Hilti Gun & Laser

Sat, 02/20/2021 at 07:00 am (1 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities

Mon, 03/01/2021 at 07:00 am (2 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Interior Layout QML 800

Sat, 02/13/2021 at 07:00 am (1 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Level & Transit

Sat, 03/13/2021 at 07:00 am (0 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 10-Hour for Construction

Mon, 03/29/2021 at 07:00 am (0 of 25 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 30 Hour for Construction

Mon, 01/25/2021 at 07:00 am - Registration are closed. Click here for Class Information

Powered Industrial Truck Operator (PITO)

Fri, 03/05/2021 at 06:00 pm (0 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Powered Industrial Truck Operator (PITO) Refresher

Fri, 03/05/2021 at 06:00 pm (0 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Rigging (CRS) Qualification

Mon, 04/05/2021 at 07:00 am (1 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Rigging (CRS) Qualification Refresher

Sat, 03/20/2021 at 07:00 am (0 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Scaffolding Erector Qualification

Mon, 01/18/2021 at 07:00 am - Registration are closed. Click here for Class Information

Total Station LM80

Sat, 03/20/2021 at 07:00 am (0 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Total Station Robot

Sat, 03/27/2021 at 07:00 am (0 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Welding

Sat, 02/06/2021 at 07:00 am (0 of 9 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Location Information

Duncansville Training Center
261 Patchway Road
Duncansville, PA 16635