Pittsburgh Training Center

Acoustic Ceilings

Sat, 02/13/2021 at 07:00 am (4 of 12 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!
Sat, 03/06/2021 at 07:00 am - Registration are closed. Click here for Class Information

Aerial Lift UPDATED (Mobile Elevating Work Platforms Qualification)

Thu, 01/28/2021 at 05:00 pm (10 of 16 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Construction Fall Protection

Sat, 03/13/2021 at 07:00 am (0 of 16 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

First Aid, CPR, AED

Sat, 02/06/2021 at 07:00 am (2 of 16 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities

Sat, 03/13/2021 at 07:00 am (0 of 16 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

INSTALL Carpet Certification

Wed, 01/20/2021 at 04:30 pm (0 of 6 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

INSTALL Resilient Certification

Wed, 03/03/2021 at 04:30 pm (0 of 6 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

INSTALL Substrate Prep Certification

Wed, 02/10/2021 at 04:30 pm (0 of 6 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Interior Layout QML 800

Sat, 02/27/2021 at 07:00 am (1 of 10 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Interior Systems Layout

Sat, 02/20/2021 at 07:00 am (3 of 12 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Intro to Single-Ply Roofing

Mon, 03/01/2021 at 07:00 am (2 of 16 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Metal Studs/Drywall

Sat, 02/06/2021 at 07:00 am (2 of 12 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 10-Hour for Construction

Thu, 03/18/2021 at 05:00 pm (3 of 22 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 30 Hour for Construction

Sat, 02/13/2021 at 07:00 am (22 of 22 spots used.) Click here for Class Information
Mon, 02/15/2021 at 07:00 am (11 of 14 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Pandemic/ COVID-19 Preparedness and Response Supervisor

Sat, 02/20/2021 at 07:00 am (0 of 16 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Powered Industrial Truck Operator (PITO)

Thu, 01/21/2021 at 05:00 pm (4 of 16 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Procore

Sat, 03/13/2021 at 07:00 am (6 of 10 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Rigging (CRS) Qualification Refresher

Sat, 02/06/2021 at 07:00 am (7 of 11 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Rigging (CRS) Retest

Sat, 02/13/2021 at 07:00 am (3 of 11 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Rigging Familiarization

Wed, 02/03/2021 at 05:00 pm (2 of 12 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Welding Certification

Sat, 02/06/2021 at 07:00 am (14 of 16 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Location Information

Pittsburgh Training Center
652 Ridge Road
Pittsburgh , PA 15205