Pittsburgh Training Center

Acoustic Ceilings

Sat, 10/09/2021 at 06:00 am (5 of 8 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Aerial Lift UPDATED (Mobile Elevating Work Platforms Qualification)

Sat, 11/06/2021 at 06:00 am (3 of 12 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Cabinetry I

Mon, 09/20/2021 at 04:00 pm - This class has been canceled

Cabinetry II

Mon, 09/27/2021 at 04:00 pm (0 of 16 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Cabinetry III

Mon, 10/04/2021 at 04:00 pm (0 of 16 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Ceramic Tile 1

Mon, 11/01/2021 at 06:00 am (0 of 4 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Concrete Polishing 1

Sat, 11/06/2021 at 06:00 am (0 of 6 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Construction Fall Protection

Sat, 11/06/2021 at 06:00 am (0 of 16 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Construction Master Pro

Sat, 10/09/2021 at 06:00 am (1 of 12 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

First Aid, CPR, AED

Sat, 11/20/2021 at 06:00 am (5 of 24 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities

Sat, 11/06/2021 at 06:00 am (3 of 12 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

INSTALL Resilient Certification

Wed, 10/27/2021 at 04:30 pm (0 of 2 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

INSTALL Substrate Prep Certification

Tue, 12/07/2021 at 04:30 pm (0 of 6 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Interior Systems Layout

Sat, 11/06/2021 at 06:00 am (7 of 12 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Intro to Single-Ply Roofing

Tue, 11/30/2021 at 05:00 pm (3 of 12 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 10-Hour for Construction

Wed, 11/10/2021 at 05:00 pm (0 of 40 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Print Reading

Sat, 10/16/2021 at 06:30 am (4 of 12 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Scaffolding Erector Qualification

Mon, 10/11/2021 at 06:00 am (9 of 24 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Scaffolding Qualification Refresher

Sat, 11/20/2021 at 06:00 am (11 of 24 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Solid-Surface Installer Certification

Sat, 11/06/2021 at 06:00 am (4 of 6 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Stepping up to Foreman

Sat, 10/30/2021 at 06:00 am (7 of 12 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Welding Certification

Sat, 10/09/2021 at 06:00 am (5 of 16 spots used. Openings available!) Register Now!

Location Information

Pittsburgh Training Center
652 Ridge Road
Pittsburgh , PA 15205