Class List with Schedule

All classes are taught in English (unless noted otherwise)

Prerequisite for ALL CLASSES: COVID-19 Preparedness Qualification Online Training 

Click Here for the CITF Online Learning Center

COVID-19 Protocol

To ensue the safety of our members, staff, visitors and their families masks are recommended for any person entering our facility that is not vaccinated. 

Aerial Lift UPDATED (Mobile Elevating Work Platforms Qualification) (GS057)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 11/13/2021 07:00 am Lebanon Training Center
Lebanon , PA
General Knowledge Capacity: 0/16

First Aid, CPR, AED (GS015)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 08/14/2021 07:00 am Scranton
Scranton, PA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/12
Sat, 09/11/2021 07:00 am Lebanon Training Center
Lebanon , PA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/12

ICRA: Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities (GS022)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 10/02/2021 07:00 am Scranton
Scranton, PA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/10

OSHA 10-Hour for Construction (GS032)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 10/16/2021 07:00 am Lebanon Training Center
Lebanon , PA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/40
Sat, 11/13/2021 07:00 am Scranton
Scranton, PA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/40

Powered Industrial Truck Operator (PITO) (GS034)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 10/30/2021 07:00 am Lebanon Training Center
Lebanon , PA
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/16
Sat, 10/30/2021 07:00 am Scranton
Scranton, PA
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/16

Powered Industrial Truck Operator (PITO) Refresher (GS035)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 10/23/2021 07:00 am Scranton
Scranton, PA
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/16

Scaffolding Erector Qualification (GS045)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 08/21/2021 07:00 am Scranton
Scranton, PA
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/24
Sat, 09/25/2021 07:00 am Lebanon Training Center
Lebanon , PA
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/24
Mon, 11/01/2021 07:00 am Lebanon Training Center
Lebanon , PA
Carpentry Skills Capacity: 0/12

Scaffolding Qualification Refresher (GS046)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 08/28/2021 07:00 am Lebanon Training Center
Lebanon , PA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/24
Sat, 09/18/2021 07:00 am Scranton
Scranton, PA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/24
Sat, 12/18/2021 07:00 am Lebanon Training Center
Lebanon , PA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/24